13 to 28 February 2023

10 TEAMS | T20 MATCH Reg. Fees 7,500

31,000 +Trophy

Runner Up
21,000 +Trophy


The Maharishi Premier League, also known as MPL, is a men’s T20 cricket league for university and college students. It is annually contested by ten teams. The league was founded by the Maharishi Sports Committee in 2022. The MPL is a platform for all prestigious institutions to showcase their sportsmanship. Cricket is not just a game; it’s an emotion that keeps us going and a religion that doesn’t differentiate. The 22 yards of a pitch might be where most of the action happens in cricket, but the love for the sport transcends all boundaries. MPL says, “You don’t play for only the crowd; you play for your institution, your college, your university.”

Last Date of Registration | 30th January 2023

Contact: +91-93111 07215
* Registration only for College & University Student