Top University in Noida | Best Private University | MUIT Noida - Maharishi University Noida Top University in Noida | Best Private University | MUIT Noida - Maharishi University Noida


“Farewell 2024” for the Batch 2019-2024

A Report on

“Farewell 2024” for the Batch 2019-2024

 7th May, 2024

Organized by:  Maharishi Law School

Objective of the Event: To create a concise and heartfelt farewell report that honors the graduating seniors of Maharishi Law School, acknowledging their contributions, sharing memories, expressing best wishes for their future, and fostering a sense of gratitude and pride within the school community.

The Maharishi School of Law hosted a farewell party, "Farewell 2024," for the BA/BBALLB Batch 2019-2024 and LLB Batch 2021-2024 on May 7, 2024, in the auditorium at MUIT, Noida Campus. The farewell party commenced with a welcome address by Dr. K.B. Asthana, the Dean of the Law Department. He resonated with warmth and appreciation, evoking a sense of pride and camaraderie among the attendees. The Guru Puja ceremony was conducted by Dr. Mudita Agarwal, the Dean of SOC, followed by the distribution of gifts and a cake-cutting ceremony. The farewell unfolded as a nostalgic journey through the cherished memories of the students, intertwining a mix of profound emotions. As they reflected on their shared experiences, it proved to be a captivating and moving moment for all involved. The venue exuded elegance with its stunning decor, fostering an atmosphere where laughter and reminiscence flowed freely. The juniors crafted a heartfelt video, commemorating the memorable experiences they had enjoyed alongside the seniors. During their tenure at Maharishi Law School, our senior students have made a lasting impression with their leadership, active participation in diverse activities, and steadfast encouragement of their fellow peers. The students of BALLB/BBALLB X Semester and LLB VI Semester shared their 5-year experience and memories, followed by a ramp walk, based on which Mr. Supriyo Mukherjee was announced as Mr. Farewell and Ms. Sneha Dey was announced as Ms. Farewell. The student organisers of the event were Omisha Ghosh, Faiyaz, and Nandini. We extend our heartfelt gratitude to all those who contributed to the success of the farewell event, including the organizing committee, volunteers, participants, and attendees.